STAFF

Mrs. Beverly Winn                                         Ms. Angelica Regalado                                   Mr. Tom Korson

Principal                                                          8th Grade Teacher                                          7th Grade Teacher

email:  bwinn@sbdiocese.org                        email:  aregalado@sbdiocese.org                   email:  tkorson@sbdiocese.org

Mrs. Salve Banzon                                          Mr. Bradley Hill                                              Ms. Marriah Amador

6th Grade Teacher                                          5th Grade Teacher                                           4th Grade Teacher

email:  sbanzon@sbdiocese.org                     email:  bhill@sbdiocese.org                            email:  mamador@sbdiocese.org

Ms. Anna Corlew                                            Ms. Catalina Terrazas                                     Mrs. Amanda Madden

3rd Grade Teacher                                          2nd Grade Teacher                                          1st Grade Teacher

email:  acorlew@sbdiocese.org                      email:  cterrazas@sbdiocese.org                    email:  amadden@sbdiocese.org

Ms. Miranda Martinez                                   Ms. Christine Lofstedt                                     Mrs. Monica Vasquez

Kindergarten Teacher                                    Preschool Director                                            Preschool Teacher

email:  mmartinez@sbdiocese.org                email:  clofstedt@sbdiocese.org                       email:  mvasquez@sbdiocese.org

Ms. Sabina Ramirez                                       Mrs. Matilde Villa                                             Mrs. Karina Vargas

Teacher Aide                                                   Extended Care                                                   Extended Care

email:  sramirez@sbdiocese.org                    email:  mvilla@sbdiocese.org                          email:  kvargas@sbdiocese.org

Mrs. Veronica Flores                                      Mrs. Sally Lambert                                           Mr. Ray Westerhoff

Secretary                                                          Bookkeeper                                                        Custodian

email:  vflores@sbdiocese                               email:  slambert@sbdiocese                             email:  rwesterhoff@sbdiocese.org

St. Catherine of Siena School

335 N. Sycamore Ave., Rialto, CA 92376

(909) 875-7821

cougars_1956@yahoo.com