STAFF

Mrs. Beverly Winn                                         Ms. Angelica Regalado                                   Mr. Tom Korson
Principal                                                          VP, 8th Grade Teacher                                   7th Grade Teacher
bwinn@sbdiocese.org                                    aregalado@sbdiocese.org                               tkorson@sbdiocese.org

Mrs. Salve Banzon                                          Ms. Anna Corlew                                           Ms. Katia Ramirez
6th Grade Teacher                                          5th Grade Teacher                                          4th Grade Teacher
sbanzon@sbdiocese.org                                 acorlew@sbdiocese.org                       

Mr. Eric Wagner                                            Ms. Catalina Terrazas                                     Mrs. Maria Padilla
3rd Grade Teacher                                         2nd Grade Teacher                                          1st Grade Teacher
ewagner@sbdiocese.org                                cterrazas@sbdiocese.org                                 mpadilla@sbdiocese.org

Ms. Miranda Martinez                                   Mrs. Maricela Castor                                       Jacqueline Santana
Kindergarten Teacher                                    Preschool Teacher                                             Preschool Teacher
mmartinez@sbdiocese.org                             mcastor@sbdiocese.org                                   jsantana@sbdiocese.org

Mrs. Julie Hipp
Extended Care
jhipp@sbdiocese.org


Mrs. Veronica Flores                                      Mrs. Sally Lambert                                          
Secretary                                                          Bookkeeper                                                       
vflores@sbdiocese.org                                    slambert@sbdiocese.org