STAFF

Mrs. Beverly Winn                                         Ms. Angelica Regalado                                   Mr. Tom Korson

Principal                                                          VP, 8th Grade Teacher                                    7th Grade Teacher

email:  bwinn@sbdiocese.org                        email:  aregalado@sbdiocese.org                   email:  tkorson@sbdiocese.org

Mrs. Salve Banzon                                          Mr. Soren Storch                                             Mrs. Amanda Madden

6th Grade Teacher                                          5th Grade Long Term Substitute Teacher    4th Grade Teacher

email:  sbanzon@sbdiocese.org                     email:  sstorch@sbdiocese.org                       email:  amadden@sbdiocese.org

Ms. Anna Corlew                                            Ms. Catalina Terrazas                                     Mrs. Maria Padilla

3rd Grade Teacher                                          2nd Grade Teacher                                          1st Grade Teacher

email:  acorlew@sbdiocese.org                      email:  cterrazas@sbdiocese.org                    email:  mpadilla@sbdiocese.org

Ms. Miranda Martinez                                   Mrs. Maricela Castor                                       Jacqueline Santana

Kindergarten Teacher                                    Preschool Teacher                                             Preschool Teacher

email:  mmartinez@sbdiocese.org                email:  mcastor@sbdiocese.org                       email:  jsantana@sbdiocese.org

Ms. Sabina Ramirez                                       Mrs. Matilde Villa                                             Mrs. Karina Vargas

Teacher Aide                                                   Extended Care                                                   Extended Care

email:  sramirez@sbdiocese.org                    email:  mvilla@sbdiocese.org                          email:  kvargas@sbdiocese.org

Mrs. Veronica Flores                                      Mrs. Sally Lambert                                           Mr. Miguel Varela

Secretary                                                          Bookkeeper                                                        Custodian

email:  vflores@sbdiocese.org                        email:  slambert@sbdiocese.org