STAFF

Mrs. Beverly Winn                                         Ms. Angelica Regalado                                Mr. Tom Korson
Principal                                                          VP, 8th Grade Teacher                                7th Grade Teacher
bwinn@sbdiocese.org                                    aregalado@sbdiocese.org                            tkorson@sbdiocese.org

Mrs. Salve Banzon                                          Ms. Anna Corlew                                         Mrs. Kathleen Fazio 
6th Grade Teacher                                          5th Grade Teacher                                       4th Grade Teacher
sbanzon@sbdiocese.org                                 acorlew@sbdiocese.org                                kfazio@sbdiocese.org

Mr. Eric Wagner                                            Ms. Catalina Terrazas                                  Mrs. Katia Ramirez
3rd Grade Teacher                                         2nd Grade Teacher                                       1st Grade Teacher
ewagner@sbdiocese.org                                cterrazas@sbdiocese.org                              kramirez@sbdiocese.org

Ms. Miranda Martinez                                   Mrs. Maricela Castor                                  Mrs. Jacqueline Santana
Kindergarten Teacher                                    Preschool Teacher                                        Preschool Teacher
mmartinez@sbdiocese.org                             mcastor@sbdiocese.org                               jsantana@sbdiocese.org

Mrs. Natividad (Nati)Algarin                        Miss Gina Carillo                                        Mrs. Claudia Tamayo
Extended Care                                                 Teacher's Aide                                             Teacher's Aide/ Yard Duty
ngarciaalgarin@sbdiocese.org                       gcarillo@sbdiocese.org                               ctamayo@sbdiocese.org


Mrs. Veronica Flores                                      Mrs. Gina Samperio                                        
Secretary                                                          Bookkeeper                                                       
vflores@sbdiocese.org                                    gsamperio@sbdiocese.org